Posted by: Matthew | December 26, 2009

The threat from the AHHA

I know the lawyer’s letter said private and confidential, but I was not asked if I would like to receive such a letter, I have no respect for the lawyer involved and I never agreed to have any dealings with the lawyer in question, so I have no qualms posting it to this blog so people can read what I’ve been threatened with. I am all for full and frank openness, and full transparency so I attach it here:

Lawyer’s Letter

It is posted as an act of fairness to myself.

Responses

  1. […] that, what was a private email to those recipients, but I am happy to make public now, despite the threats I […]

  2. […] sued for defamation by the Australian Home Heating Association Update: I’ve published the threats from the lawyers. I’ve also blogged the truth about the […]

  3. […] to sue me for defamation for the truthful things I said about them in a private email (you can see the lawyer’s letter here), are now taking it upon themselves to put smears against my character in their own emails, […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

